Contact Us

Got a general enquiry or question about Common Ground? Email us at info@commonground.camp.

You can also stay up to date with all things Common Ground by following us on social media and joining our Facebook group for camp participants:

For other enquiries, see below for contact details for the camp team:

RoleContact details
Project staff team (Pauliina Keinanen & Lauren Karstadt)info@commonground.camp / +447739983320
Chair of the Board (Tom Brooks)chair@commonground.camp
Communications (Ellen Gibson)comms@commonground.camp
Programme (Jack Walker & Laurie Cannell)programme@commonground.camp
Food (Emma Shuttleworth & Hannah Khan)kp@commonground.camp
International (Frankie Marsh)international@commonground.camp
Treasurer (Nick Fitzgerald)finance@commonground.camp
Youth Participation (Lara Thornton-Berry, Jack Brown & Izzy Stewart)participation@commonground.camp
Volunteer Support (Esther Price and Jess Gallardo)volunteer.support@commonground.camp
Production and Site (Nick Wooton & Jasen Mphepo)production@commonground.camp