Contact Us

AreaEmail Address
General Enquiries
and Project Manager (Pauliina Keinanen)
Info@commonground.camp,
tel +44 7739983320
Chair of the Board (Tom Brooks)Chair@commonground.camp
Communications (Ellen Gibson)Comms@commonground.camp
Food (Emma Shuttleworth and Hannah Khan)Kp@commonground.camp
International (Frankie Marsh)International@commonground.camp
Programme (Jack Walker, Laurie Cannell & Klaus Schöngruber)Programme@commonground.camp
Treasurer (Nick Fitzgerald)Finance@commonground.camp
Youth Participation ( Lara Thornton-Berry, Jack Brown & Izzy Stewart)Participation@commonground.camp
Volunteer Support (Esther Price)Volunteer.Support@commonground.camp

Follow us on Instagram: CGcamp2020

Or join the discussion on our Facebook page: Common Ground 2020.