Contact Us

AreaEmail Address
General Enquiries
and Project Team (Pauliina Keinanen and Lauren Karstadt),
tel +44 7739983320
Chair of the Board (Tom Brooks)
Communications (Ellen Gibson)
Food (Emma Shuttleworth and Hannah Khan)
International (Frankie Marsh)
Programme (Jack Walker and Laurie Cannell)
Treasurer (Nick Fitzgerald)
Youth Participation ( Lara Thornton-Berry, Jack Brown & Izzy Stewart)
Volunteer Support (Esther Price and Jess Gallardo)

Follow us on Instagram: CGcamp2020

Or join the discussion on our Facebook page: Common Ground 2020.